Welcome to DAV College, Bathinda.
DAV College

  Bathinda
Managed by D.A.V College Managing Committee, New Delhi. Affiliated to Punjabi University, Patiala
Welcome To
DAV College Bathinda
Admission Open

DAV College, Bathinda took a step forward in contributing to the cause of ailing humanity and Donated woollen wear.     ****     Two B.Sc. students placed in operations department at Talwandi Sabo Thermal Power Plant.

Home / Teaching Staff



   Principal    Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
  Vice Principal    Prof. Varesh Gupta
  Registrar    Prof. Parveen Kumar
  Bursar    Prof. Gurpreet Singh
  Dean House  Examinations    Prof. Vandana Jindal
  Department of English
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr.H.S.Arora   harcharan_arora@yahoo.com
  Mrs.Satish Grover   groverjagdish3@gmail.com
  Mrs.Karampal Kaur   prof.karampal@gmail.com
  Dr. Neetu Purohit   neetu6.purohit@gmail.com
  Ms. Loveleen Goyal   leenlov_85@rediffmail.com
  Mrs. Preet Mohinder   parrysidhu211@gmail.com
  Ms. Simratpal Kaur   
  Ms. Baljinder Kaur   baljinderkaurgill11@gmail.com
  Ms. Anita Rani   amita37340@gmail.com
  Department of commerce  &   Management
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh.Parveen Kumar   parveengarg1966@yahoo.com
  Prof. Vikas Katia   katia.vikas@yahoo.in
  Dr. Kusum Gupta   kusum_gupta2007@yahoo.com
  Ms. Sonia Mangla   soniamangla96@gmail.com
  Mrs. Monika Bhatia   amonikadav@gmail.com
  Mrs. Sanjit Kaur   sanjitchehal@gmail.com
  Sh. Amit K. Singla   amitsinglabharti@gmail.com
  Ms. Neha Garg   neha_ng@hotmail.com
  Ms. Seema Rani   seema74garg@gmail.com
  Sh. Hemant Kumar   hemantwatts3@gmail.com
  Sh. Pritpal Singh   pritpal_elect@yahoo.co.in
  Ms. Sheetal Sharma   sheetal.kaushik2009@gmail.com
  Department of Punjabi
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Varesh Kumar   
   Sh. Ravinder Singh   ravindersingh433@gamil.com
  Dr. Sukhdeep Kaur   
  Mrs. Kamla Rani   ravinderkbansal@gmail.com
  Sh. Ravi Nagpal   nagpalravi007@gmail.com
  Ms. Balwinder Kaur   balwinderk069@gmail.com
  Ms. Sarabjeet Kaur   skbrar_brar24@gmail.com
  Sh. Gursewak Singh   
  Ms. Manpreet Kaur   bikram74@gmail.com
  Ms. Kulwinder Kaur   kin.liebe07@gmail.com
  Ms. Veerpal Kaur   
  Department of History
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh.Sandeep Bathia   sandeepbhatiadav@gmail.com
  Mrs.Rajinder Kaur   rajinderkaurr92@gmail.com
  Sh. Roop Singh   sidhuroop17@gmail.com
  Mrs.Deepika Sharma   deepikabhardury@gmail.com
  Ms.Sukhwinder Kaur   kaursukhwinder1181@gmail.com
  Mrs. Pooja Joshi   pj09062003@gmail.com
  Department of Pol. Science
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh.Ram Labhaya   
  Ms.Narinder Kaur   narinder.kaur78@yahoo.in
  Sh.Pawanpreet Singh   pawanpreetmaan@gmail.com
  Ms. Jaspreet Kaur   
  Department of Hindi
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Ms. Kuldeep Kaur   nikubhamra@gmail.com
  Department of Chemistry
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Ms.Meetu S. Wadhwa   meetu.wadhwa@gmail.com
  Mr. Aman Malhotra   amanmalhotradav@gmail.com
  Dr. Parveen Bala   parveen_bala@yahoo.com
  Dr. Paramjeet Kaur   paramsidhu22@yahoo.com
  Ms. Archana   archana.c.rani@gmail.com
  Ms.Meenu Bansal   meenu.bansal21@yahoo.com
  Ms. Daisy Mehta   daisy_mehta44@yahoo.com
  Ms. Mandeep Kaur   mandeepkaur030511989@gmail.com
  Department of Computer Science
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Mrs. Vandana Jindal   jindal_vandana@yahoo.co.in
  Mrs. Anuja Puri   anuja_gu_pb@yahoo.com
  Sh. Rakesh Puri   rpuri1234@gmail.com
  Sh. Shishpal Jindal   shishpaldav@gmail.com
  Sh. Rajesh Batra   rajesh_batra2000@yahoo.com
  Ms. Paramjit Kaur   paramkaur2006@gmail.com
  Sh. Sanjiv Puri   ersanjeevpuri@yahoo.com
  Sh. Inderjit Singh   inderjeet.dav@gmail.com
  Ms. Anupma Bansal   anupmabansal@yahoo.com
  Ms. Ameeta Sharma   ameetasharma.7@gamil.com
  Ms. Shalu Gupta   shalu2324@gmail.com
  Mrs. Richa   richab89@gmail.com
  Ms. Silky Bansal   er.silky.bansal@gmail.com
  Department of Maths
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Atul Singla   atulsingla85@gmail.com
  Mrs. Isha Gupta   
  Mrs. Bhawna Bansal   bhavnapuchd268@gmail.com
  Ms. Supriya Aggarwal   supriya.1303@gmail.coml
  Sh. Mahavir Prasad   mahavir_swain@rediffmail.com
  Ms. Nitika   
  Ms. Payal Singla   payalsingla86@gmail.com
  Department of Economics
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
   Dr. Surinder Kumar Singla   singlasoni@gmail.com
  Sh. Harjeet Singh   harjeetge014@yahoo.com
  Mrs. Kamlesh Rani   
  Ms.Teena   teena537@yahoo.in
  Department of Biology
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Kriti Gupta   10.kriti@gmail.com
  Dr. Amar Santosh Singh   amarsantosh07@gmail.com
  Ms. Bindu Garg   bindugarg1966@gmail.com
  Ms. Babita Rani   ashugoyalshivesgoyal@gmail.com
  Department of Physical Education
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Madan Lal   
  Sh. Nirmal Singh   
  Ms. Rajia   
  Department of Physics
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Gurpreet Singh   gurpreet.dav@gmail.com
  Sh. K.S. Mann   ksmann6268@gmail.com
  Sh. Abhinav Soni   abhinav.physics@yahoo.com
  Ms. Neelam Singla   neelamsingla23@gmail.com
  Ms. Chinki Gupta   chinki90gupta@gmail.com
  Ms. Neha Sharma   noorsharma911@gmail.com
  Ms. Harmandeep Kaur   sidhu24harman@gmail.com
  Library
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Mahesh Inder Singh